Our Reviews

    Mel Eve James Avatar

    5 star rating   Brilliant service..windows gleaming ..quick ..efficient ..fab price and always sends me helpful reminders as I’m so busy -highly recommend

    Mel Eve James 09/12/17
    Gemma Lucy Barker Avatar

    5 star rating   Had my windows done today, nice standard and great price! ��

    Gemma Lucy Barker 07/10/17
    Bill Thacker Avatar

    5 star rating   Excellent service and very trustworthy I would highly recommend them.

    Bill Thacker 09/01/18
    Patricia Harvey Avatar

    5 star rating   2 great fellows, nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended.
    Thank you both & a Merry Christmas, see you in 2018

    Patricia Harvey 12/12/17
    Roz Kotze Avatar

    5 star rating   Very happy with the service, punctual, professional, good communication and reasonably priced. The guys even kept my puppy entertained,... read more

    Roz Kotze 24/07/17
    Lisa Phillips Avatar

    5 star rating   Diamond Bright did a great job. Windows were sparkling. Highly recommended

    Lisa Phillips 22/07/17
    Claire Smith Avatar

    5 star rating   Friendly, efficient, fast service. Diamond Bright have done a great job cleaning my windows. I would highly recommend them

    Claire Smith 12/12/17
    Emma Thacker Avatar

    5 star rating  

    Emma Thacker 13/10/17
    Tracey Colley Avatar

    5 star rating   Highly recommend. Very friendly excellent service and easy to get hold of.

    Tracey Colley 10/12/17
    Richard Knight Avatar

    5 star rating   These guys are great to deal with - highly recommend.

    Richard Knight 09/12/17
    Hannah Bufton Avatar

    5 star rating   Lovely clean. Due again tomorrow. It's so hard to fund a reliable window cleaner.

    Hannah Bufton 20/10/17
    Samantha Tytherleigh Avatar

    5 star rating   A fantastic service by Diamond Bright. I was really impressed with the quick turnaround on bookings and friendly manor. They... read more

    Samantha Tytherleigh 09/12/17
    Karen Trevor Avatar

    5 star rating   Would like to highly recommend diamond bright cleaning. Punctual, friendly and really professional. Will definitely be calling on their services again.

    Karen Trevor 22/07/17
    Jason Haskell Avatar

    5 star rating   Great service, friendly, good time keeping and nice clean windows!!

    Jason Haskell 30/01/18
    Eddie Sarah Hudson Avatar

    5 star rating   Very professional service,would recommend

    Eddie Sarah Hudson 23/07/17
    Julia Jules Knight Avatar

    5 star rating   Excellent service - excellent results . Thoroughly recommend . Fast , friendly and reliable .

    Julia Jules Knight 26/08/17
    Lucy Carter Avatar

    5 star rating   Great communication and very clean windows x

    Lucy Carter 09/12/17
    Jamie Black Avatar

    5 star rating  

    Jamie Black 27/04/17

Why not leave us a review

You can leave us a review by simply clicking Diamond Bright Cleaning Reviews which will take you to Facebook to leave a review.